Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Dealers
Home   |   Contact

Management


Keith Brown Keith Brown
 
P: (306) 648-3158
F: (306) 648-3305
E: kbrown@trailtech.com
Brad Rice
Director - Sales & Business Development
C: (306) 650-7777
E: brad@trailtech.com
Gerald Geoffrion Gerald Geoffrion
Chief Product Officer
P: (306) 648-3723
F: (306) 648-2428
E: gerald@trailtech.com


Sales & Marketing


Greg Freeman Greg Freeman
Product Specialist
P: (306) 648-3730
C: (306) 648-7446
F: (306) 648-3305
E: greg@trailtech.com
Ryan Miller Ryan Miller
Product Specialist
P: (306) 648-3722
C: (306) 648-8192
F: (306) 648-3305
E: rmiller@trailtech.com


Production


Kaycee Lang
Manufacturing Director
P: (306) 648-3743
F: (306) 648-3305
E: kaycee@trailtech.com
Erik Kohlenberg
Buyer
P: (306) 648-3739
F: (306) 648-3305
E: erik@trailtech.com
Bob Ratzlaff Bob Ratzlaff
Production Planner
P: (306) 648-3735
F: (306) 648-2428
E: bob@trailtech.com
Sean Gracie Sean Gracie
Production Designer
F: (306) 648-2428
   
Brian Ogle Brian Ogle
Production Designer / R&D
F: (306) 648-2428
   


Administration


Rosemarie Geoffrion-Brown Rosemarie Geoffrion-Brown
Human Resources
P: (306) 648-3733
F: (306) 648-3305
E: rosemarie@trailtech.com
Charmaine Keck Charmaine Keck
Comptroller
P: (306) 648-3729
F: (306) 648-3305
E: charmaine@trailtech.com
Michelle Lafreniere Michelle Lafreniere
Payroll & Administration
P: (306) 648-3158
F: (306) 648-3305
E: michelle@trailtech.com